Seven…

My sweet Tucker turned seven today.  I can’t think of a better reason to break my blog silence than to write about my red head…

Tucker~

You are such a blessing…I mean that from the bottom of my heart.  When I think about you I can’t help but smile.  You are such a kind hearted, loving, creative little boy and I love being your mom.  One of the things I love the most about you is your genuine concern for others.  You definitely have the gift of mercy.  You love to draw and I am always so impressed by your creativity.

I know that you have no idea how much it means to me that when I pick you up from school you still reach for my hand as we walk to the car.  I cannot thank the Lord enough for blessing me with you…my favorite red head…freckle face…surprise baby.  You are the best example in my life of how the Lord’s plan is always perfect…always better than my own…always more than I could ask for or imagine. 

I love you Tucker Wayne.  Happy Birthday!

~Mommy :)

Leave a Reply

