simple ways to say “I love you”…

I was on Pinterest last night and found the cutest blog with an idea for 14 Days of Valentines. She is doing them for her husband but I think there are quite a few that would be great for kids too. She even includes a printable tag to attach to the gift each day. While I was at the Dollar Store today I found lots of treats to use over the next 14 days. This is what the kids will get after school today :)…

20120201-151006.jpg

I’m going to keep Galen’s gift a secret since he reads this little blog. :) I know it is already February 1st but it’s not too late. You don’t have to do all 14 days…even just a few days would be fun!
It is amazing how just a little something special…different…out of the normal, everyday, routine… can make someone’s day. :)
Have a great Wednesday..
jenn :)

Leave a Reply

