A Merry Pinterest Christmas Winner!!

I absolutely LOVED reading all of your answers! Such a variety of great gifts. :) My favorite Christmas gift was given to me when I was 13. We always spent Christmas Eve with my Dad’s side of the family. After we opened our gifts with them at midnight, we would drive home and open our family’s gifts. When we got home that particular Christmas, my present was all set up in my bedroom. It was a brand new white metal bed with new black, white, and splatter paint bedding. It was a early nineties teenager’s dream. ;) I LOVED it!! And the best part was that a few months later my parents let me splatter paint my room!! Oh, how I wish I had a picture to share…it was totally awesome. ha ha

Another memorable gift was the Christmas after Mackenzie was born. Galen gave me a device to plug into the phone that was supposed to eliminate telemarketers…no, I’m not kidding! And he let me go to bed thinking that was all he was giving me. It was until the next morning when I opened my stocking that I found a beautiful necklace with a diamond pendant. STINKER!!!!

Okay…I’ve stalled long enough. ;) The A Merry Pinterest Christmas Winner is……

Julia!!! Yay!! Julia, I will bring your package to church on Sunday. :)
Happy Friday!
…jenn

Leave a Reply

