I’ll be home for Christmas…

 

Welcome to our home…

 

I love decorating for Christmas.  It is something I look forward to all year.  I don’t know that Galen looks forward to bringing down all the the plastic tubs from the attic but he never complains. ;)  I haven’t purchased a single new decoration this year and I don’t know if I will.  It was fun to just use what I have and reuse old things in a new way.  I will add to the kid’s ornament collection and will buy a new Christmas book to add to our collection.  Those are two highlights for them every year.  They LOVE their ornaments and we have enjoyed reading a Christmas book every night. 

Starting on Monday I am going to do a 5 Days of Pinterest Christmas!  There are SO many things on Pinterest that I want to try but I am going to give myself a little break and only do 5 projects this time instead of 10.  I’m so excited!!  Love having a reason to craft everyday. 

Happy Friday…

jenn;)

Leave a Reply

