catching up…

It is hard to believe that it is already December 1st.  The kids keep talking about how long it is going to take before Christmas gets here and I just keep thinking it is going to get here too quickly!!  There is still so much to do. ;)  But before we get to Christmas I wanted to share some pictures from Thanksgiving.  We had a great time celebrating here in San Antonio.  It was great to be in my parents newly renovated house.   We had much to be thankful for…

The last picture cracks me up.  Pajamas, bicycle helmet, cousins, climbing trees…what more could you ask for?

Marie and I braved the crowds on Black Friday.  We went to Wal-Mart and Target on Thursday night and lets just say…I was almost trampled for sheets at Wal-Mart.  It was pure craziness.  Target was a whole different story.  The clientele at Wal-Mart and the clientele at Target are two completely different things…and I will just leave it at that. ;-)  Marie, my mom, and I did some more shopping during the day on Friday and found some great deals.  It was fun shopping together…it always is. :)

And now we are in full Christmas mode.  The kids are SO excited.  Christmas with kids is so much fun.

Happy December 1st…:)

…jenn

 

Leave a Reply

