Winner…Winner!!

We have two winners!! Thank you to everyone that entered. This has been so much fun. :) Here is a picture of my awesome assistant with the names of the two winners…

20111026-073039.jpg

He insisted on holding Marie’s name upside down. It’s is so hard to find good help these days. ;-)
Congrats Kimberly Yeich and Marie!!
You both liked the scarf. (Marie, you said you liked the skirt too so just let me know what is your fav.). Let me know your color choices and I will get them to you ASAP.
Happy Wednesday everyone!!!
~jenn ;)

3 thoughts on “Winner…Winner!!

  1. Yea!!! You…well…Luke just made my whole day!!! :-) I think that the scarf would look great in a soft pink/chocolate brown combo.
    I’m so excited and thank you so much. :-)
    Blessings!
    Kimberly

  2. Yippee! I love the skirt, but that’s just too much trouble so the scarf in a chocolate brown or dark grey and mustard yellow would be just lovely. Luke is toooo cute!

  3. Thanks for making my day!!! I got it in the mail today and it is Beautiful!! I will feel warm and loved whenever I wear it. :-)

Leave a Reply

