Yummy…

I made the Pioneer Woman’s Devil Dogs for a goodbye party that I went to last night and they were sooooo yummy!  I highly recommend this recipe.  I have no idea why they are called Devil Dogs but they are so, so good!  They only thing I changed was that I used chocolate shavings on top instead of cherries.  The filling is a buttercream frosting that is to die for and is worth making from scratch.  I think these would be a great addition to a 4th of July party!

Happy Monday…

~jenn :)

 

Leave a Reply

