Thankful today…

~for my Bible study ladies

~for all the newborn babies I have been able to hold (5 friends have had babies since February)

~for my nine year old son who gives me a hug every day when I pick him up from school

~for my dear friends who pray for me and my family

~for the Word of God…my true source

~for the book The Secrets of the Secret Place…it has been life changing

~for my mom and dad

~for my kid’s school…one of the greatest blessings in our lives…I could write a book about how amazing it is.

~for my husband…he is such an encourager

~for the freedom that comes when I lay down my pride and remember that it’s not about me.

~for the truth in this song…

 

~amen and amen

…jenn


One thought on “Thankful today…

Leave a Reply

