I think Galen is right…

He said I should re-name Favorite Recipe Friday…Favorite Recipe of the Week. A specific day just sets me up for failure. :)  ha ha  So here I am again a few days late but I do have a new recipe that I tried.  It is a recipe that Amanda recommended on one of her Foodie Fridays…

Creamy Crockpot Mushroom Chicken from Tasty Kitchen.

SO easy…so yummy…and I love anything that I can make in a crockpot!!  The only change I made was that I used fresh mushrooms instead of canned.  Don’t be jealous of my lovely paper “china”…it was just one of those days where I could not stand the thought of  another dirty dish. :)

Have a great Monday…

jenn:)

2 thoughts on “I think Galen is right…

  1. I love chicken
    I love mushrooms
    I love crockpots – thanks for this one! As Rachael Ray would say, “Yum-OOO!”

Leave a Reply

