Luke 1:45

I’ve been meditating on Elizabeth’s words to Mary in Luke chapter 1…

Blessed is she who has believed that what the Lord has said to her will be accomplished!

and I have been thinking about  all that the Lord has said to me…believing that it will be accomplished.

Truths like…

Never will I leave you or forsake you.

He will be faithful to complete the good work that He has started in me.

If I trust in Him with all my heart, lean on His understanding not mine, and acknowledge Him in all my ways…then He will direct my path.

Draw near to God, and He will draw near to you.

He is my true source of hope, peace, and joy.

He loved me so much that He sent his Son.

He is the giver of all good things.

Feeling Blessed to rest in those truths today…

jenn:)

 

Leave a Reply

