I have wanted an advent calendar for years…

…and I tell myself every year that I should pick one up at an after Christmas sale…and I always forget.  So here I am once again…about to decorate for Christmas…really wanting an Advent calendar but not wanting to spend full price on the one that I really want. ;)

But then I found this.  I love the Crafty Crow.  There are always so many great ideas.  And the best part is that they are simple, fun, and inexpensive.  Here a few of my favorites…

This one is made with matchboxes…so cute!

I love the simplicity of this one.  Just paper bags, stamped with 1-25, filled with little treats.

This one is just fun…and she gives you the link you so can print out all the pieces.

Decisions, decisions…:)

And don’t worry…I haven’t forgotten about Thanksgiving.  The kids and I are going to work

on a little project this afternoon to give to their amazing teachers.

They are one of the many blessings that we are most thankful for this year!

..jenn :)

One thought on “I have wanted an advent calendar for years…

Leave a Reply

