the Pumpkin Patch…

We took the kids to a pumpkin patch at a local church this weekend.  It was simple and fun…:)  The big hit was the metal tub filled with corn that they could play in.  Luke LOVED it!  I’m thinking I should fill my sandbox with corn next Summer…:)

I love Fall but it looks like South Texas is going to “bless” us with one more blast of  Summer.  It is supposed to hit 91 degrees today…yuck! :(  I’m hoping that after this heat wave we will be done with the heat for a while!!  I’m looking forward to wearing long sleeves and maybe even a sweater! ;)

…jenn

 

 

5 thoughts on “the Pumpkin Patch…

Leave a Reply

