We’ve been…

busy, busy, busy…

hanging out at swim team practice…

graduating from preschool…

and graduating from Kindergarten. :)

We have enjoyed some time with family this Memorial Day weekend…including breaking in

the new Slip and Slide…

Mackenzie and I enjoyed a “girls day” with my mom, sister in law and nieces…

(No…I did not grow six inches…I am just standing next to my tiny sister in law. :)

And somewhere in the midst of all this I celebrated my birthday…but that deserves it’s own post.

Let’s just say that I have incredible friends and a husband who spoils me…It was a great birthday. :)

This is Mackenzie and Jackson’s last week of school and then it is officially Summer vacation!!

looking forward to it…

jenn:)

One thought on “We’ve been…

  1. Loving all the fun pics. What a full and great life!! And yes, very busy. Luke seems especially happy with the picture-taking :-) They are all so cute—thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

