things that make me happy…

outdoor Spring projects…that are finished.

blooming lavender…

a fresh look for Mack’s room using things we already had…

using this little plaque that used to hang in my room when I was a little girl…

this beautiful throw blanket that my mom crocheted for me…

creating “lockers” for my kids out of a piece of furniture that we already had…

a new shelf for the playroom that fits all the toys.  Our new rule…If it doesn’t fit on the shelf…we don’t need it!!

bright green rugs for the playroom…fun, soft, and comfy…

happy Tuesday…

jenn:)

3 thoughts on “things that make me happy…

  1. Everything looks so nice – I told your dad at the party that your backyard looks beautiful. And I love the new change to Mackenzie’s room ~ you have such a great decorative eye with the pink and black and white photographs. :) That is so precious to have the plaque from your old room in Mack’s room, too.

Leave a Reply

