Tucker…Tuckie…Tuck Tuck…

is five today…

I’m not really sure where the last five years have gone.  All I know is that they have gone by quickly…too quickly if you ask me.  When Tucker was born, Jackson was 3 and Mackenzie was 15 months. He was one of the best surprises of my life…

Galen keeps telling me that Tucker is going to get a “big head” because I am always telling him how awesome he is. ;)  But I don’t say it just to say it…I say it because I mean it from the bottom of my heart.  He is an awesome kid…

  • his genuinely grateful heart
  • how his favorite place to be is at home
  • how he protects his little brother
  • his curly red hair
  • his freckles
  • his laugh
  • how he calls me “mama”

Happy Birthday Tuckie…I love you!

…mama:)

photo taken this morning next to his special birthday sign made by his sister…:)

One thought on “Tucker…Tuckie…Tuck Tuck…

  1. Darling is the word that comes to mind when looking at that photo of Tucker – and charming is my word to describe that sweet little red headed man. He has captured all of our hearts! :)

Leave a comment