I love…

and…

and…

and my three brothers, six sister-in-laws, five brother in laws, and 22 nieces and nephews…:)

and…

the Word of God…and …

sewing pretty things…and…

heirlooms filled with sweet memories…and…

doing crafts with my kids…and…

flip flops…and…

taking pictures of these four…and…

the rare occasion with the playroom is organized…and…

having people over for dinner…and…

my sweet friends,

my house,

my church,

writing on this blog…

happy valentines day…

jenn:)

*thanks to Natalie for the inspiration for this post…

2 thoughts on “I love…

  1. Your dad and his USC cap….cracks me up but at the same time makes me cringe since my school is a big rival.

    Is the Santa Monica piers in the backdrop of Galen’s pic?

  2. this is great, Jenn. I love all of your photos. Your kids are so photogenic and you are a great photographer. Your parents look great! I enjoyed this tons…

Leave a Reply

