fabric necklaces…

Last Saturday my friends Breanna and Natalie came over for breakfast and crafts. :)  We had such a great time and we each made one of these…

They were really simple and so fun to make.  The fabric flowers are on a pin so you can change them to match your outfit. :)

Breanna took some great pictures of our crafty day.  We had so much fun together.  I think our greatest accomplishment was that we did all this with 8 kids 8 and younger running around…our husbands were golfing. :)

I love being creative…I love being creative with friends even more.  Thanks for such a great day girls…blessed to have you in my life.

…jenn:)

2 thoughts on “fabric necklaces…

  1. I like the necklaces. That flower looks easier than the ones we tried to make. Good idea! I enjoy seeing the fruits of your creativity.

Leave a Reply

