evidence of just how lazy I can be…

We spent last weekend in Austin.  It was a wonderful time…I took some fun pictures that I want to post on the blog.  During one of our last stops in Austin, I put my camera in the glove compartment of Galen’s car so it was not in plain view.  We got back last Sunday…it is now Friday.  Do you know where my camera is??  That’s right…still in the glove compartment of Galen’s car.  Everytime I have sat down this week to upload pictures and write that blog post I realize where the camera is and I think, “I just don’t feel like walking ALL THE WAY out to the car.”

Ridiculous…I know.  There should now be no doubt in my mind why I cannot lose 20 pounds.  My goal is to get the camera out today…we’ll see.  Some people have goals to climb Mt. Everest…my goal is to just walk out to my curb. ;)

…jenn

4 thoughts on “evidence of just how lazy I can be…

  1. I don’t find it lazy at all…I don’t like to go down the stairs from the office to the kitchen to get my purse…even when I’m shopping online and need my credit card. I would rather find a site that takes paypal instead. LOL!

Leave a Reply

