he just wasn’t real sure about the big guy…

Poor little guy!  He just kept looking at him with this look of suspicion. :)  This picture was taken last night when we made our annual trip up to Marble Falls to walk through their awesome lights display and to see Santa.  It has become a tradition to go with my parents and the Cooleys.  I just about died when I realized that I had forgotten my camera!  I’m not sure how I forgot it, but luckily Lauren had hers and took some some pictures for me.  Thanks Lauren!  More pictures of our night to follow…

…jenn:)

p.s.  If you click on Marble Falls, you will see a picture of their incredible lights display.

Leave a Reply

