blue and cream Christmas…

We had a Ladies Christmas Celebration at church last night.  I signed up to decorate and host a table, and after using my china at Thanksgiving I knew that I wanted to use it again for this event

It certainly wasn’t traditional Christmas…but it was fun.  When yesterday came and it was time for me to go and set up my table I still didn’t have any idea what I was going to use as a centerpiece.  I was in my craft room getting some fabric and I saw the dress form.  The wheels in my brain started turning and I love how it turned out.

I love the blue ornaments and they all came from the dollar store. :)

Each of the ladies at my table took a blue snowflake ornament home.

It was a fun night….so happy to be a part of it.

…jenn:)

6 thoughts on “blue and cream Christmas…

  1. What a unique idea – and I love that it was different from the traditional green and red. I bet the ladies at your table enjoyed sitting there – and I love the little birds. :)

  2. You have always been so creative, Jenn! I wish I was more creative but enjoy seeing how God created us all so differently!

  3. I love when the wheels in your head start turning! What a beautiful table you created. You have such an amazing gift of seeing and creating beauty. You are also such an amazing hostess! Glad you had a fun night with ladies!!

  4. Pingback: The magic of Christmas… « My Imaginary Home

Leave a Reply

