a “shout out” to this guy…

My blog seems to center so much around my kids.  It makes sense…I’m a stay at home mom…life with my kids is what I do…EVERYDAY.:)  They make life fun, challenging, loud, exciting, etc…  However, the BEST part of my day is when Galen walks through the door.  When he walks in the door…then we are complete.  Besides my relationship with the Lord, my marriage is my favorite part of my life.  So today I just want to take a minute and tell Galen…

I love you.

You are my favorite.

Thank you for being my partner in everything.

Thank you for loving and serving our Lord.

You are the best!

…jenn:)

“If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.”

A.A. Milne

**to my handful of blog readers…I challenge you to honor your husbands today…whether on your blog (if you have one), or with a card, or just tell him…I guarantee it will make his day. :)

7 thoughts on “a “shout out” to this guy…

  1. bill just recently read my post on my favorite things where i listed him at the end as my favorite person. i had no idea it would mean that much to him…it seems so obvious to me!

Leave a Reply

