the Lord’s…

lukeswing

tuckandlukeswing

I will pour out My Spirit on your offspring,

lukeswing2

mackswing

And My blessing on your descendants;

And they will spring up among the grass

like poplars by streams of water.

macktrampoline2

This one will say, “I am the Lord’s”…

jacktrampoline

And that one will call on the name of Jacob;

tucktrampoline

And another will write on his hand,

“Belonging to the Lord…”

Isaiah 44:3-5

Continuing my battle of priorities and busyness…it seems like a constant one.  Trying to not forget to soak up moments like these with the ones the Lord has entrusted to me.  Struggling with busyness?  Go here for a wonderful sermon that will encourage and challenge you.

…jenn:)

2 thoughts on “the Lord’s…

  1. Wow! Awesome! I’m sure I will use that verse on my blog at some point in the near future to encourage others to stay to true to that which the Lord has called us to Motherhood. THanks for the reminder that mothering is so much more than laundry, dirty dishes, wiping bottoms :) … more than the physical! So glad we were able to spend time with you guys while we were in SA. Love and blessing~

Leave a Reply

