goodness gracious…I love this kid…

_MG_1421

  • He runs around all day with a sword in his back…ready for battle.:)
  • He can quote movies like your wouldn’t believe…cracks us up.  He will often  use movie quotes in real life conversation.
  • He is his baby brother’s protector.  I think he sometimes questions my ability to really take care of Luke. :)
  • He calls me Mama…and I love it.
  • He loves his red, curly hair and when his last haircut was a little shorter than we wanted it…he told me he “missed his curls.”

So thankful to be his mom…

jenn:)

3 thoughts on “goodness gracious…I love this kid…

Leave a Reply

