It is 12:45pm…

…and I think I have answered 1 million questions already. It’s Mackenzie…she asks so many questions and then the answer to every question needs to be clarified. I don’t think I have any words left…and that is saying ALOT because I have A LOT of words…
just ask Galen.:)

…jenn

One thought on “It is 12:45pm…

  1. with you on this one…SOOO with you.
    I can talk like no bodies buisness but I think I’ll take a vow of silence on our vacation next week -Lydia is in this same stage.
    Jake will laugh when I tell him that ;-)

Leave a Reply

