2 more surfer dudes and 1 dudette…

_MG_0656

_MG_0660

_MG_0619

We love my parents neighborhood pool!  Our neighborhood has one too, but my parents has the “beach” entry which is so great for a couple of mine who are still learning to swim!:)

**Stacey- to answer your question about my camera, it is a Canon Digital Rebel XT.  I bought it refurbished (sp??) last year from a camera shop.  I LOVE it!  Because of the quality of this camera compared to the point and shoot I had before, I immediately saw a difference in my pictures.  However, when I started to learn how to take this camera off the automatic settings and shoot manually it REALLY made a difference in my pictures.  It is worth the time to learn about your camera.  I have a friend who is a photographer who has graciously answered ALOT of my questions.  I still have a lot to learn, but I really enjoy it.:)

…jenn:)

One thought on “2 more surfer dudes and 1 dudette…

Leave a comment