bomb…

that’s what his daddy calls him…:)

_mg_0062

Happy birthday to you…my sweet Tuckie boy.  You are such a funny kid!  Here is what I love so much about you…

  • I love that you end each day with a joke…preferably a made up knock knock joke.
  • I love that you are such a good buddy to your sister.
  • I love that you still like to snuggle with me.
  • I love that your face shows every emotion your feel…I never have to guess.:)
  • I love your green eyes.
  • I LOVE your red hair.
  • I love how you “bop” your head to the music.
  • I love that you call Luke “Lukie Patookie”.:)
  • I love that I still have another year with you at home.
  • I love that God choose me to be your mommy…you are the best red headed kid a mom could ever ask for.

I love you Tucker!  Happy Birthday…

love,

Mommy:)

3 thoughts on “bomb…

  1. Happy Birthday Tucker! WE love you and hope you had a blast of a Birthday. We wish we could have been there to see you blow out those candles. Miss you all tons! Bryce is so happy that you are 4 now too:)

Leave a Reply

