an important life lesson…

another funny conversation (we are on a roll here)…

As I am getting Tucker dressed this morning, I notice that he is licking the snot that is coming out of his nose…
Me- “Tucker stop eating your boogies…that’s gross.”
Mackenzie- “Yes, that’s what I learned at school yesterday.”
Me- “What?”
Mackenzie- “Yesterday at school I learned not to eat my boogies because they have germs.”

God bless my children’s preschool teachers…they deserve a million dollars.
…jenn:)

3 thoughts on “an important life lesson…

Leave a Reply

