Hello…

my name is Mr. Crabby Pants…

img_05961

and I don’t know why my Mommy keeps trying to do the laundry, or clean the house, or blog, or eat…doesn’t she know that her only job is to hold and bounce me?  She left me with Daddy last night for about an hour and I decided to give him a little taste of what I do to Mommy all day.  When she came home I heard Daddy say, “How do you get anything done?”:)  I have this all figured out though…I fuss and fuss until Mommy picks me up and as soon as she does I give her a big smile.  It’s impossible for her to be mad at me when I smile at her.:)

…luke:)

5 thoughts on “Hello…

  1. Well, well, I do believe Mr. Crabby Pants has a twin. Seems like Nate was telling me exactly the same words (Galen’s) when I left for a girl’s night one evening.
    ~luv, liz

  2. As a mom, who is in all likelihood done with this stage of life, I find this picture so precious. However, I am not so far removed from that stage that I can’t remember how extremely frustrating it was!! Thinking of you today friend!!!

  3. Awww…he might be crabby, but he’s so darn cute! We miss you all, it’s been a while because the kids pretend they’re going to Papa and Grandma’s house. It must be a hint!

  4. Oh boy! We have had one of those too this last week…. He really is too cute when he gives you that twinkle smile…. you are a super mom, and I’m amazed at all you can get done! Missing you all! The kids are already asking when we are going back to TX:) Love ya!

Leave a Reply

