It’s a…

cookie baking, cookie decorating kind of day…

img_0239

and isn’t this pretty…

img_0202

It’s blooming outside my front door, and now I know why it is called a Christmas Cactus.:)

And just because it would be wierd to have a post with just pictures of a tray of sprinkles and a cactus…here is a cute one of my “twins.”

img_0205

…jenn:)

One thought on “It’s a…

  1. Have fun baking. I’m sitting here listening to the wind blowing about 20 mph with a wind chill (those are words you probably don’t miss) of -20 or so. I need to go out and do a few things but am dreading it. Maybe I will stay home and bake instead. Luke looks like such a cuddly baby!

Leave a Reply

