Been tagged…

…by Galen’s cousin Cassie.
This  is my first official “tagging” in the blogging world.  Thanks for making me feel special Cassie!:)
Here we go… 

  •  1. What is the one BIG goal you hope to accomplish this week? 
  • Get ALL  the laundry put away!! 
  • 2. What is the one household chore you do NOT like to do? 
  • Putting away the laundry!  There is always a basket of clean, folded laundry just sitting around my house.  It’s become part of my household decor. :) 
  • 3. What would you buy if someone gave you $2,000.00? (all debts and bills paid) 
  • a Canon Rebel digital camera and some sewing classes. :) 
  • 4. Describe yourself using one word. 
  • Busy  
  • 5. What is the one saying or theme that you live by? 
  • “It is what it is”
  • 6.  What is one household item you can’t live without?
  • my crock pot…love it!
  • 7. If you had one chance to go any where in the world where would you go?
  • Australia
  • 8. List the one person you admire the most.
  • My mom and dad…I know that’s two, but I deeply admire both of them and the admiration grows and deepens as the years go by.
  • 9. What is one thing people may not know about you? 
  • I hate feet…I can handle my own and sometimes my kids, but other than that…yuck!
  • Now I’m tagging Marie and Sherilyn…don’t let me down girls!:)  Jenn:) 
2 thoughts on “Been tagged…

Leave a Reply

