Back…

…and blessed by a few days spent at Women of Faith.  If you have ever been you know that the conference is filled with all the things women love…laughter, tears, music, friends, and most importantly Gods word.  The highlight of my weekend there was hearing her give her testimony and sing…my goodness can she sing!  If you do not have her CD…get it…you can’t help but smile while listening to it.  The Lord is doing a mighty work through this young girl in an industry that can be very dark…pray for her.  Happy Tuesday…Jenn:) 

3 thoughts on “Back…

  1. I agree Jenn. “Her” album is fabulous. Chet got it for me for my birthday, and I can’t stop listening. I am especially fond of the song “God Speaking”

  2. I didn’t know much about her but she was on Hour of Power one morning when we were having church at Bedside Baptist. I have to say I was very impressed with her candor, passion, and of course her voice! I bet she’s even more phenomenal in person.

Leave a Reply

