Happy New Year…

Hope the year has started off well for everyone!  After a wonderful week with Galen’s family in Nebraska we made the painful 14 hour trip home on New Years eve.  It was long…very long…but we made it.  We have spent the last few days trying to get back to normal.  I am so grateful that Jackson had this whole week off of school.  It has been so nice to just take our time getting back into the swing of things. 

I really wish that I had pictures to share, but I am having trouble resizing my pictures (I’m so frustrated!!).  If I posted them the way they are, all you would see is a big eye or nose!  But trust me…there were some great pictures…the kids sledding, Santa coming to visit and delivering 19 pairs of matching Christmas pajamas for all the grandkids, the madness of 19 kids opening up their presents, etc…  We had so much fun!

“Real life” begins again next week.  I’m a “rountine kinda girl” so I’m ready for it, but it has been a great two weeks of vacation.  I’m looking forward to 2008…God is so good and I know He will continue to be.  Be back soon…hopefully with some pictures.:)

Love,

Jenn

One thought on “Happy New Year…

Leave a Reply

