Merry Christmas…

We are enjoying a white Christmas with Galen’s family.  LOTS of family, LOTS of food, LOTS of noise (from the 19 grandkids age 9 and younger!), LOTS of fun!  We are so blessed and never want to take these times for granted.

I wanted to wish my Dad a Happy Birthday…yes he was born on Christmas day:).  I love you Dad…thank you for loving me so unconditionally for 31 years, but more than that…thank you for loving the Lord and for making Him the foundation of our family.  Have a wonderful day!

I hope each of you has a wonderful Christmas…I’ll be back after the New Year.  Blessings to each one of you…

Jenn:)

“…and He shall be called; Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace”…Happy Birthday Jesus!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas…

  1. I can hear the chaos now :) I have always loved being part of this big family (it just keep getting bigger!). I’m sure everyone had a great time. Merry Christmas.

  2. Looks like you are having a good time with your family!! Hope you all had a wonderful holiday together! HAPPY NEW YEAR…can’t wait to see you next year!!

Leave a Reply

